Maverick Sports Medicine, Inc
dba Pro-Tec Athletics
18080 NE 68th St #A150
Redmond, WA 98052


Orders/Customer Service:
(800) 779-3372
(425) 497-0887
(425) 497-9223 fax
info@pro-tecathletics.com

-Jeff Rodgers, President:
jeff@pro-tecathletics.com

-Keith Strasburg, Vice President
International Sales: 
keith@pro-tecathletics.com

-Eric Hill, Sales Manager:
eric@pro-tecathletics.com

-Sayeh Jackson, Director of Marketing: 
sayeh@pro-tecathletics.com

-Jennie Habersetzer, Sales/Marketing:
jennie@pro-tecathletics.com  

-Tim Finlon, Sales/Marketing:
tim@pro-tecathletics.com 

-Heather Young, Purchasing:
heather@pro-tecathletics.com 

-Sarah Yoshimoto, Office Manager:
sarah@pro-tecahtletics.com 

-Jena Boyle, Marketing Events/Social Media:
jena@pro-tecahtletics.com