Maverick Sports Medicine, Inc
dba Pro-Tec Athletics
18080 NE 68th St #A150
Redmond, WA 98052


Orders/Customer Service:
(800) 779-3372
(425) 497-0887
(425) 497-9223 fax
pro-tec@injurybegone.com  

-Jeff Rodgers, President:
jeff@injurybegone.com

-Keith Strasburg, Vice President
International Sales: 
keith@injurybegone.com 

-Eric Hill, Sales Manager:
eric@injurybegone.com

-Sayeh Jackson, Director of Marketing:
sayeh@injurybegone.com 

-Jennie Habersetzer, Sales/Marketing:
jennie@injurybegone.com  

-Tim Finlon, Sales/Marketing:
tim@injurybegone.com 

-Heather Young, Purchasing:
heather@injurybegone.com

-Sarah Yoshimoto, Office Manager:
sarah@injurybegone.com